School Counseling

School Counseling

IMG_4696.jpg
 
 
 

From Left to Right: Erika Luna, Josie Alvite, Maricruz Meza, Joe 'Kue' Angeles, Reilin Harper, Gerome Evans, Abigail Andrade, Hamilton Baylon, Renee Dutra, Sukhi Sidhu, Monica Montes


Graduation photo.jpeg

Strictly for Seniors

Class of 2019

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.27.54 PM.png

Hamilton Baylon / Last Name A - G / hbaylon@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60122

Amanda Chia Hao-Rojas / School Counseling Intern w/ Hamilton Baylon / chaorojas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Josie Alvite / Last Name H - O / jalvite@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60129

Renee Dutra / Last Name P - Z / rdutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60675

Stephanie Guzman Alvarez / School Counseling Intern w/ Renee Dutra / sguzmanalvarez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.28.07 PM.png

Erika Luna / Last Name A - D / eluna@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60130

Sukhi Sidhu / Last Name: E - Mi / ssidhu@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60026

Gerome Evans / Last Name Mj - Z / gevans@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60124

Jennifer Schmidt / School Counseling Intern w/ Gerome Evans / jschmidt@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.28.18 PM.png

Reilin Harper / Last Name A - G / rharper@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60537

Monica Montes / Last Name H - O / mmontes@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60128

Abigail Andrade / Last Name P - Z / aandrade@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 62754

Maricruz Meza / Puente Program / mmeza@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60136