School Counseling

School Counseling

 
 
 

From Left to Right: Erika Luna, Josie Alvite, Maricruz Meza, Joe 'Kue' Angeles, Reilin Harper, Gerome Evans, Abigail Andrade, Hamilton Baylon, Renee Dutra, Sukhi Sidhu, Monica Montes


Graduation photo.jpeg

Strictly for Seniors

Class of 2019


Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.27.54 PM.png

TBD / Last Name A - G / Ext: 60122

Josie Alvite / Last Name H - O / jalvite@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60129

Renee Dutra / Last Name P - Z / rdutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60675

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.28.07 PM.png

Erika Luna / Last Name A - D / eluna@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60130

TBD / Last Name: E - Mi / Ext: 60026

TBD / Last Name Mj - Z / Ext: 60124

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.28.18 PM.png

Reilin Harper / Last Name A - G / rharper@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60537

Monica Montes / Last Name H - O / mmontes@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60128

Abigail Andrade / Last Name P - Z / aandrade@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 62754

Maricruz Meza / Puente Program / mmeza@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60136