School Counseling

School Counseling

 
 
 

From Left to Right (top): Monica Montes, Mandeep Dhahan, Abigail Andrade, Renee Dutra
From Left to Right (bottom): Maricruz Meza, Reilin Harper, Joe Ku’e Angeles, Josie Alvite, Erika Luna


Graduation photo.jpeg

Information for Seniors

Class of 2020


Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.27.54 PM.png

Joe Ku’e Angeles / Last Name A - C / jangeles@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60122

Josie Alvite / Last Name D - M / jalvite@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60129

Renee Dutra / Last Name N - Z / rdutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60675

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.28.07 PM.png

Erika Luna / Last Name A - D / eluna@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60130

Reilin Harper / Last Name: E - N / rharper@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60124

Mandeep Dhahan / Last Name O - Z / mdhahan@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60026

Screen Shot 2018-09-11 at 3.28.18 PM.png

Maricruz Meza / A-C & Puente Program / mmeza@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60136

Monica Montes / Last Name D - M / mmontes@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60128

Abigail Andrade / Last Name N - Z / aandrade@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 62754