Office Staff

General / Office Staff

To reach any staff member by phone, please dial the school phone number (510-471-2520).  The operator will connect you to the desired staff during school hours, or you can reach them by the extension number listed below.  

Main Office

Fax: 510-487-8457

School Secretary II - Raquel Leon / rleon@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60102

School Secretary I  - Kimberly Quintal / kquintal@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60117

Account Clerk III - Sarah Muse / smuse@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60118

Receptionist - Debbie Montague / dmontague@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60119

 

 


House 1

Fax: 510-487-8457
 

Secretary - Martha Mendoza / mmendoza@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60114

Support Services Technician (Records) - Uttara Pandya / upandya@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60144

Office Assistant II (Attendance) - Anna Reyna / anreyna@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60141

 


House 2

Fax: 510-487-4043

Secretary - Ana Campos / acampos@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60115

Support Services Technician (Records) - Dora Mirafuentes / dmirafuentes@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60145

Office Assistant II (Attendance) - Victor Guzman Benitez / vbenietz@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60142

 


House 3

Fax: 510-489-1783

School Secretary I -  Maria Antonieta Barriguete / mbarriguete@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60116

Support Services Technician (Records) - Kim Perez / kperez@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60146

Office Assistant II (Attendance) - Stella Ramirez / sramirez@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60143

 


Psychologists

Last Name A - L - John Larkin / jlarkin@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60386

Last Name M - Z - Michael Piette / mpiette@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60132