ICL Staff

ICL Staff 

FullSizeRender.jpg
DSC_2645.JPG

Jennifer Che                                     Room: 211
Ext: 60358
jche@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


Erin Cross                                     Room: 201
Ext: 60241
ecross@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Alicia Elbert
Room: House 3 Office
Ext: 62711
aelbert@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


Craig Harper
Room: 315
Ext: 60280
charper@nhusd.k12.ca.us


 

Colin Malcolm                                     Room: 77
Ext: 60360
cmalcolm@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

 


Zac McNally                                     Room: Gym
Ext: 60335
zmcnally@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


George Moore-Siegmann              Room: 212
Ext: 60313
gmooresiegmann@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Michael Mueller                                     Room: 227
Ext: 60
mmueller@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


Julie Panebianco
Room: 222
Ext: 60329
jpanebianco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


Stephanie Papas
Room: 444, Gym
Ext: 60331
spapas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Danielle Prahl
Room: 223
Ext: 60205
dprahl@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

Thomas Seaton
Room: 210
Ext: 60363
tseaton@nhusd.k12.ca.us


 

James Williams
Room: 205
Ext: 60389
jwilliams@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 


Mollie Wright
Room: 224
Ext: 60279
mwright@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Walter Valencia
Room: 209
Ext: 60189
wvalencia@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Mathematics                                                                  Algebra 1
Honors Algebra 2

 

 

Social Science                                                               Life Skills
 

 

 


Administrator
Principal for ICL Program
Students with last names: M-Z

 

 

Science 
Chemistry

 

 


Science                                                                Biology

 

 

 


Physical Education
10th Grade PE
 

 

 

English
English 1

 

 

 

World Language
Spanish 1
Spanish 2

 

 

English
American Literature
 

 

 

Physical Education
9th Grade PE
Social Science
World Studies

 

 

English
English 2
Honors English 2

 


English
AP Literature

 

 


Social Science
World Studies
US History
 

 


English
Expository Reading & Writing Curriculum (ERWC)

 

 

 

World Languages
Honors Spanish 3
Nativos