ICL Staff

ICL Staff 

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.00.21 PM.png

Allen Chan

 

Room: 456

Ext: 31456

achan@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.17.24 PM.png

Jennifer Che

Room: 211

Ext: 60356

jche@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.19.04 PM.png

Ainsley Cheng

Room: 206

Ext: 31206

acheng@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.20.10 PM.png

Erin Cross

Room: 201

Ext: 60241

ecross@nhusd.k12.caus

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 4.32.50 PM.png

Alicia Elbert

House 3

(510) 476-2711

aelbert@nhusd.k12.ca.us

IMG_7378.JPG

Margo Fenzl

Room 405

Ext: 31405

mfenzl@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.51.35 PM.png

Craig Harper

Room: 315

Ext: 60280

charper@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.52.51 PM.png

Pamela Ly

Room: 225

Ext: 31225

ply@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.54.58 PM.png

George Moore-Sigmann

Room: 212

Ext: 60313

gmooresiegmann@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.57.08 PM.png

Michael Mueller

Room: 227

Ext: 31227

mmueller@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.58.57 PM.png

Julie Panebianco

Room: 222

Ext: 60329

jpanebianco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 4.00.10 PM.png

Stephanie Papas

Room: 205

Ext: 31205

spapas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 4.01.09 PM.png

Ed Raco Fuentes

Room: 213

Ext: 31213

eraco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 3.20.10 PM.png

Nicole Tancioco

Room: 223

Ext: 31223

ntancioco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 4.06.05 PM.png

Walter Valencia

Room: 209

Ext: 60189

wvalencia@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 4.23.35 PM.png

Mollie Wright

Room: 224

Ext: 60279

mwright@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Screen Shot 2017-09-11 at 4.24.34 PM.png

George Zuber

Room: 306

Ext: 31306

gzuber@nhusd.k12.ca.us