ICL Course Sequence

ICL Course Sequence 

The ICL course sequence is designed to ensure all ICL students meet the UC/CSU College Entrance Requirements, and are encouraged to meet the Recommendations as well. It also allows for 11th and 12th graders to have more elective choices that give them the opportunity to explore their academic and career interests outside of the required course sequences.

Students at Logan take six classes per semester, but can add a zero period to take seven classes if needed. ICL students can take zero period courses if they would like to. There are also some substitutions that can be made for athletes, forensics team members, and students with IEP’s.

All ICL classes are "cored" in 9th and 10th grades. This means that all students have teachers that are part of a grade-level team that all share the same students.  All students have classes only inside ICL. The shaded-in classes in the 11th and 12th grades indicate ICL cored classes at those grade-levels. 

Class of 2018 & Beyond

Class of 2016 & 2017

Class of 2015