ICL Staff 2015

Jennifer Che
Room: 211
Ext: 60358
jche@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Mathematics
Algebra 1
Honors Algebra 2


Erin Cross
Room: 201
Ext: 60241
ecross@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Social Science
Life Skills


Alicia Elbert
Room: House 3 Office
Ext: 62711
alebert@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Administrator
Principal for ICL Program
Students with last names: M-Z


Craig Harper
Room: 315
Ext: 60280
charper@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Science 
Chemistry


Colin Malcolm
Room: 77
Ext: 60360
cmalcolm@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Science
Biology


Zach McNally
Room: Gym
Ext: 60335
zmcnally@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Physical Education
10th Grade PE


George Moore-Siegmann
Room: 212
Ext: 60313
gmooresiegmann@nhusd.k12.ca.us

English
English 1


Michael Mueller                                     Room: 227
Ext: 60
mmueller@nhusd.k12.ca.us

World Language
Spanish 1
Spanish 2


FullSizeRender.jpg

Julie Panebianco
Room: 222
Ext: 60329
jpanebianco@nhusd.k12.ca.us

English
American Literature


Stephanie Papas
Room: 444, Gym
Ext: 60331
spapas@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Physical Education
9th Grade PE
Social Science
World Studies


Danielle Prahl
Room: 223
Ext: 60205
dprahl@nhusd.k12.ca.us

English
English 2
Honors English 2


Thomas Seaton
Room: 210
Ext: 60363
tseaton@nhusd.k12.ca.us

English
AP Literature


Angela Webster
Room: Curriculum Center
Ext: 60149
awebster@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Special Education
Resource Specialist


James Williams
Room: 205
Ext: 60389
jwilliams@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Social Science
World Studies
US History


DSC_2645.JPG

Mollie Wright
Room: 224
Ext: 60279
mwright@nhusd.k12.ca.us

English
Expository Reading & Writing Curriculum (ERWC)


Walter Valencia
Room: 209
Ext: 60189
wvalencia@nhusd.k12.ca.us

World Languages
Honors Spanish 3
Nativos