Counselors

Counselors

Back row (left to right): Hasina Mohammad, Monica Montes, Gerome Evans, Hamilton Baylon, Joe Angeles
Front row (left to right): Leslie Felipe, Josie Alvite, Reilin Harper, Maricruz Meza, Erika Luna, Renee Dutra

 

To reach any staff member by phone, please dial the school phone number (510-471-2520).  The operator will connect you to the desired staff during school hours, or you can reach them by the extension number listed below.  

House 1

Fax: 510-675-0876
 

Hamilton Baylon / Last Name A - G / hbaylon@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60122

Josie Alvite / Last Name H - O / jalvite@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: TBD

Renee Dutra / Last Name P - Z / rdutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60675

 

House 2

Fax: 510-487-4043

 

Erika Luna / Last Name A - Gn / eluna@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60130

Abigail Andrade & Joe Angeles / Last Name: Go - N / aandrade@nhusd.k12.ca.us & jangeles@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: TBD

Gerome Evans / Last Name O - Z / gevans@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: TBD

House 3

Fax: 510-489-1783

Reilin Harper / Last Name A - G / rharper@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60537

Monica Montes / Last Name H - O / mmontes@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60128

TBD / Last Name P - Z / ...@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: TBD

Maricruz Meza / Puente Program / mmeza@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60136


College & Career Center

Head Counselor - Reilin Harper / rharper@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60123

Career Center Coordinator - Renee Dutra  / rdutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60675

Career Center Tech - TBD

EAOP Counselor - Stephanie Guzman / sguzmanalvarez@berkeley.edu / Ext: 


Psychologists

Last Name A - L - John Larkin / jlarkin@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60386

Last Name M - Z - Michael Piette / mpiette@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60132