Counselors

Counselors

 Back row (left to right): Hasina Mohammad, Monica Montes, Gerome Evans, Hamilton Baylon, Joe Angeles                                                                                                    Front row (left to right): Leslie Felipe, Josie Alvite, Reilin Harper, Maricruz Meza, Erika Luna, Renee Dutra

To reach any staff member by phone, please dial the school phone number (510-471-2520).  The operator will connect you to the desired staff during school hours, or you can reach them by the extension number listed below.  

House 1

Fax: 510-675-0876
 

Hamilton Baylon / Last Name A - G / hbaylon@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60122

Gerome Evans/ Last Name H - O / NCAA Liaison / gevans@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60124

Renee Dutra / Last Name P - Z / rdutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60675

  • Google Classroom Codes:
    • Class of 2020 - 1ro246
    • Class of 2019 - 3333205
    • Class of 2018 - 2i730
    • Class of 2017 - r9m9sd

House 2

Fax: 510-487-4043

 

Erika Luna / Last Name A - Gn / eluna@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60130

Hasina Mohammad / Last Name: Go - N / hmohammad@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60127

  • Google Classroom Codes:
    • Class of 2020 - vr4rtn
    • Class of 2019 - apg4co
    • Class of 2018 - ej744ap
    • Class of 2017 - s6e7ak

Josie Alvite / Last Name O - Z / jalvite@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60129

  • Google Classroom Codes:
    • Class of 2020 - rryayi
    • Class of 2019 - medj
    • Class of 2018 - usan75m
    • Class of 2017 - 130xee

House 3

Fax: 510-489-1783

Reilin Harper / Last Name A - G / rharper@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60537

  • Google Classroom Codes:
    • Class of 2020 - jfd2dmw 
    • Class of 2019 - utc6s6
    • Class of 2018 - obdx82
    • Class of 2017 - r5apjm

Monica Montes / Last Name H - O / mmontes@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60128

  • Google Classroom Codes:
    • Class of 2020 - gsfm0ny
    • Class of 2019 - agmt0mc
    • Class of 2018 - cpzby7i
    • Class of 2017 - wahg59

Joe Angeles / Last Name P - Z / jangeles@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60021

Jaime Huertas / Puente Program / jhuertas@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60136


College & Career Center

Head Counselor - Leslie Felipe / lfelipe@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60123

Career Center Coordinator - Renee Dutra  / rdutra@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60675

Career Center Tech - Barbara Hart / bhart@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60168

EAOP Counselor - Adriana Garibay / ab_garibay@berkeley.edu / Ext: 


Psychologists

Last Name A - L - John Larkin / jlarkin@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60386

Last Name M - Z - Michael Piette / mpiette@nhusd.k12.ca.us / Ext: 60132