Athletics / Coaches

Athletics Staff List

Athletic Director: James Williams  |  510-471-2520 ext: 60389  |  jwilliams@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Please contact the coach / staff member using e-mail.

Fall: August 14 - November to Early December

Comp Cheer/Cheer: Sarah Lew: jlhsspiritsquad@gmail.com

Cross Country:  Lee Webb: lwebb@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Football: Zac McNally: zmcnally@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Gymnastics: Tanya Lynch & Dacia Gonzalez tml9221@sbcglobal.net

Girls Tennis: Shawn Dolgin soldgin@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball: Matt Guzman mattguzman.jlhsvball@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo: Luke Green lgreen@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo: Lance Green ljgreen@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

Winter: November 6, 2017 - February to Mid-March 2018

Boys Basketball: Melvin Easley measley@fremont.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball: Cheri Craddock ccraddock@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer: Jose Ibarra jibarra@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer: Ty Blair tblair@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Cheer: Sarah Lew jlhsspiritsquad@gmail.com

Wrestling: Eli Bagaoisan ebagaoisan@nhusd.k12.ca.us

 

Spring: February 5, 2018 - May to Early June 2018

Badminton: Cristian Basa chianbasa@yahoo.com

Baseball: Aeryk Hernandez aehernandez@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Softball: Teri Johnson tjohnson@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Boys Swimming: Mike Lockwood mlockwood@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Girls Swimming: Anna Gainey-Vejar coachanna17@rocketmail.com

Boys Tennis: Shawn Dolgin sdolgin@nhusd.k12.ca.us

Track and Field: Aaron Oliver aoliver@nhusd.k12.ca.us (soon)

Boys Volleyball: Matt Guzman mattguzman.jlhsvball@gmail.com